Why not join our community to read all the latest news first!

Investing for Income – Ethical Options and Opportunities

Join our expert panellists as they explore a diverse array of options available to generate income in a low-interest rate world. We’ll be covering the typical returns, risks and ethical considerations associated with the options. Is it possible to generate good income returns from ethical investments?
Register here > https://bit.ly/3h2ZwZ7

The panellists include:
- Dr Vlado Kysucky (Cyan Reef)
- Scott Picken (Wealth Migrate)
- Matthew Clayworth (Wilson's Advisory)

What does ESG mean and how do ESG based investment returns compare to standard investments? If you are interested in income-generating investments, join us on this lively and informative discussion.

Event : 20th May, 11:00 BST / 12:00 CEST / 20:00 AEST
Registration Link: https://bit.ly/3h2ZwZ7

Investing for Income – Ethical Options and Opportunities